woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how below. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Great Result!

Tara Riddle - 4 OCT 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Kevin gave us really good advice on our lounge carpet, as we weren’t sure if we should buy a new one. We went ahead and he cleaned it, and it’s brilliant!!
Many thanks for your advice and giving us such a great result!

Good as New!

Diana Sadler - 4 AUG 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Came home to find carpets good as new. Fantastic job Kevin (sorry about the heavy furniture!) I thoroughly recommend Cleaning Doctor Kevin for efficient and friendly service!

Attention to detail!

Kathleen Cochrane Shirley - 2 AUG 2017

starstarstarstarstar

We are a local charity that transports people with mobility difficulties. The safety and comfort of our passengers is crucial. Kevin from the Cleaning Doctor cleans the interior of our vehicles and has impressed with the quality of his work, reliability and attention to detail. Many thanks Kevin!

Good communication and prompt!

Robert Lilly - 12 JULY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant job on a very dirty wool rug. Prompt, good communications re the job and good vfm (and a nice cheerful bloke too!). Cheers Kevin, would use again

Amazing job!

Breanne Cook - 9 JUNE 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Kevin gave us a very reasonable quote to clean the carpets of our rental accommodation at the end of the tenancy. The carpets were not in great condition when we got them and we have a pet dog who sheds a lot and also unfortunately caused some stains in the carpet. Kevin put in a lot of hard work into hoovering and cleaning the carpets and made them look a hundred times better than they did when we moved in to the house! He went above and beyond what we expected and did an amazing job. We’re very happy with the service and he has ensured we get our deposit back. Kevin is friendly and professional and we will definitely have no qualms using him again in the future. Would highly recommend.

Just Like New!

Matt Griggs - 27 MAR 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Our carpet had been damaged by soot from our fireplace and was deemed uncleanable by our insurance company. After being left dissatisfied by the service offered by our insurance company, we contacted Kevin of Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services. Kevin promptly provided a quotation and appointment for the same week.

Thanks to Kevin, our carpet is like new. We are very pleased with the results. Kevin has a positive attitude, is extremely hard working and a perfectionist. We would highly recommend Cleaning Doctor and will certainly be using their services again.

Amazing Job!

Sarah Burton - 7 OCT 2016

starstarstarstarstar

My sofa looks like new. Kevin has done an amazing job and is a total professional. Well recommended.

 

Excellent!

Becci Grifiths - 27 MAY 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Highly recommend Kevin he is very professional and friendly, tells you what he is doing at each stage. I have used him twice now he did my mums carpets and got stains out and made them look like new and did a chair for me. Everything is very clean and smelling fresh, would not hesitate to use him again. Excellent.

 

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Surpassed all Expectations!

Richard Lloyd - 18 SEPT 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

We had a quotation from Kevin after reading all other reviews on google. He Surpassed our expectations. He was very professional and yet one could not help but warm to his honest approach and friendly nature. We were not pushed to accept a price on the day, he sent through the quote and asked us to call him if we were happy to proceed. We have just had the carpets cleaned, and if we were being honest we were a little embarrassed as we did not expect him to work as hard as he did for the money. We will always use him in the future and sing his praises to whoever asks. Thank You Kevin, Rich & Kath.

Extremely Professional and Reasonably Priced!

Chris Turner - 5 SEPT 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Recently moved house and had all carpets cleaned. Kevin was extremely professional and reasonably priced. Kevin worked around our availability and didn’t finish the job until late evening. Carpets felt like new and smelled great. I cannot recommend this service highly enough!!

A Great Service!

Chris Bone - 4 AUG 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Kevin was great from the start, on time for the initial quote and the work. Kevin took great care in protecting the floor before carrying out the work and the sofa now looks brand new. We were also given good after care advice and instructions on a useful card. Thank you for the great service.

Chris and Jane

Professional and Friendly!

Emma D - 2 NOV 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

I have used Kevin for several years now and wouldn’t look anywhere else! He is professional, friendly and on every occasion, the carpets have come out so much better than expected. Kevin has cleaned almost everything from our carpets from red wine to pet stains to curry sauce! And every time, we have been amazed at how clean they are and how the stains have vanished. I recommend Kevin to all my work contacts and friends. If you are looking for an amazing and efficient carpet cleaner, look no further!

Spot on Service!

Laura Hyde - 28 MAY 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Fabulous service. Avocado smoothie spill which was the worst. Oily and brown stain on a light grey wool carpet. Thank you for coming back a 2nd time also. Spot on service.

A Miracle Worker!

Kathryn Abbs - 9 MAY 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Couldn’t recommend Kevin highly enough. Friendly, professional and a miracle worker! He managed to remove a very strong urine odour from one of our carpets and left the carpet smelling fresh and clean. We had tried everything to remove this odour with no success, Kevin came in and within an afternoon the smell was gone!

What a transformation!

Sally MacMillan - 13 NOV 2017

Hi Kevin,

Just wanted to say thanks for coming today and cleaning our very messy sofa and chair.  I had totally forgotten how good it is to see them looking beautiful again!

I am very happy to leave feedback about you and your work!!

Kind regards

Sally MacMillan

WOW!!!

Deborah Horsley - 16 MAY 2017

Good morning Kevin,

Just one word WOW!!

Thank you it absolutely looks fab and the smokers bit on ground floor number 8 is amazing. What a fantastic job you have done.

Regards

Deborah Horsley

Development Manager

FirstPort Retirement Property Services Ltd

Carpets Cleaned house, Wreningham, Norwich.

Very good all round service, from the initial enquiry through a free quotation visit (with no pressure) through to job completion and after care advice – service with a smile.

My lounge carpet is almost like new and it is 10 years old. A much better result than I could have hoped for.  It exceeded my expectations.

Kevin went the extra mile. Would thoroughly recommend for friends and family and use his services again in the future.

Sue Allen, Wreningham, Norwich, NR15


Stain from Lilies Removed from Carpet 
Laura West posted on Facebook:

Well done Kevin Jarvis of Cleaning Doctor… I love a bouquet and I love lilies, but not when they stain my carpet! The most impossible stain but he has performed magic!

Posted by Laura West on Thursday, 14 January 2016

kevin-jarvis-cleaning-for-laura-west


 

Carpet Cleaned in Quidenham, Norfolk

We are very, very pleased with our “good-as-new” suite. Thank you for all the hard work!

Pauline and Gerard Palframan (Homeowners), Quidenham, Norfolk


 

Carpets Cleaned for Alexander & Co. Norwich
 Alexander Co    Myles Hague – Property Manager

 of Alexander & Co. shared a comment

You will only receive further recommendations from me Kevin!

Out of all my contractors you are prompt, professional and continue to offer an excellent service!

Thanks again Kevin.

Yours Sincerely,

Myles Hague
Property Manager, Alexander & Co.
6 St Andrew Street, Norwich NR2 4AF
www.alexanderestateagents.co.uk


 

Armchairs, Curtains, Roller Blinds, Vertical Blinds & Carpets Cleaned in Ashwellthorpe, Norfolk

I consider the work to have been carried out in a very professional manner.

I am very pleased with the work that has been done, to the extent that I requested additional work to be carried out to that which was originally intended.

I appreciate your attention to detail and the courteous and diligent way in which you undertook the work.

(Is there anything you feel I could do to deliver an even better service?) Not Really, I was more than satisfied with the service received. I will be happy to recommend your services to others.

Peter Stevens (Company Director), Ashwellthorpe, Norwich, Norfolk, NR16


 

Carpet Cleaned in Hingham, Norfolk

Booking the appointment was quick and easy. He arrived promptly and walked me through the cleaning process and the costs.

I could not have asked for a better result!

The colour of the carpet is twenty shades lighter! And the smell is so fresh & clean.

(Is there anything you feel I could do to deliver an even better service?) NOPE!

P.K. (Rental Assistant), Hingham, Norwich, Norfolk, NR9


 

Carpets and a Flokati Rug Cleaned in Wymondham, Norfolk, NR18

The company was very professional in the way the job was done. Kevin is very friendly, polite and works extremely hard to achieve a great result.

The items we had done, i.e. carpets and a flokati rug, all came up beautifully clean. We have a cat, and the amount of fur that Kevin got out of the carpets was unbelievable. Enough to make another cat!

I was impressed at how quickly the carpets dried, so that we could put most of the furniture back fairly soon. Also, Kevin is local and we didn’t have to wait too long before he could come round. We liked having a no obligation quote beforehand.

I can’t think of anything to deliver an even better service – we will probably have Kevin back in the spring, to clean our curtains – so we must be please with him!

Chris & Mike Blazeby (Retired), Wymondham


 

Carpets Cleaned throughout Bungalow in Norwich, Norfolk

We had all the carpets cleaned throughout our bungalow to a very high standard. This involved testing our carpets for the correct product to be used.

(Did we achieve a satisfactory result?) Most definitely. We were thoroughly impressed with the thorough procedure from start to finish.

Kevin returned to remove a tea stain which was removed with excellent results.

(Describe the benefits that you have received from us that you value the most.) The Cleaning Doctor’s knowledge of the type of materials he was cleaning and the correct product to use.

We are both 100% happy with the happy personality that Kevin showed and hi keen interest and knowledge of the job.

C. and M. (Retired RGN / BBC News Editor) Norwich, Norfolk, NR2


 

Carpet Cleaned in Wymondham, Norfolk, NR18

I found Cleaning Doctor to be very professional in every aspect of the work undertaken for me. High standard of work.

I was exceptionally pleased with the results; it was as if Cleaning Doctor had laid a new carpet.

(Benefits received?) Peace of mind in knowing that the carpet is clean and will last a while longer.

(Is there anything you feel I could do to deliver an even better service?) There is nothing I can think of except keep up the brilliant work.

Mr S. Kirk (IT Services Manager), Wymondham, Norfolk


 

Sofas Cleaned in Wymondham, Norfolk, NR18

Kevin provided an extremely thorough service ensuring the sofas were cleaned to a high standard.

The sofas looked like new and fitted in with our lovely new house! A friendly and reliable service, he did exactly what he said he would do, and I am very impressed with the end result.

All was fab!

(Teacher) Wymondham, Norfolk

 


Three-Piece Suite & Carpet Cleaned in Dussindale

100% – Would recommend to anyone.

Kevin worked until he was 100% satisfied and the outcome was excellent.

A very friendly person who made me feel very confident before he started.

Christine Watts (Housewife) Dussindale, Norwich, Norfolk

 


Address

54 Folly Road
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 0QR

Telephone / Email

Tel: (01603) 280 772
Mobile: 07773 280 772

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Norwich is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by Kevin Jarvis.

Other Areas Covered 

Attleborough
Aylsham
Coltishall
Cromer

Dereham
Holt
Mundesley

North Elmham
Norwich
Reepham

Sheringham
Taverham
Wymondham

Postcodes: NR1, NR2, NR3, NR4, NR5, NR6, NR7, NR8, NR9, NR10, NR11, NR17, NR18, NR19, NR20, NR24, NR25, NR26