woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Amazing Service!

Laura Pattison - 17 FEB 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Amazing service! Nick is such a lovely man, very easy going and professional. Would highly recommend his services! We have had our carpets cleaned as we’re moving out and they look fantastic! Thanks so much Nick!

Richard Pratt

21 July 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent job on our stairs carpet which had looked very sad. Now pristine condition thanks to Nick. Very friendly and professional, it’s a pleasure to have Nick doing work in our home. I’d recommend him for your carpet care needs 100%

Daniel Hall

19 July 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Genuinely lovely guy, great customer service, good price and most of all a fantastic job.
Carpets I didn’t expect to be able to be repaired now look like new!
Would highly recommend to anyone!
Thanks Nick!

Debbie Coldwell

3 June 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic professional service – very reasonable on price – would definitely recommend 5*

Lesley Adcock

21 March 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely lovely job, Nick came to clean my sofa’s, excellent friendly service would absolutely recommend Cleaning Doctor to everyone…….really pleased with the results……Thx Kindly Nick for job very well done….

Elaine Field

18 February 2016

starstarstarstarstar

After a rather large spillage of shoe polish on my lounge carpet, Nick arrived and sorted it in a few minutes!
Fantastic job and a lovely man too – highly recommend this service!

Sue Shellam

9 Dec 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Had suite and carpets cleaned, very professional job done, very impressed with service! Would use again and recommend highly

Jen Mosley

9 Dec 2015

starstarstarstarstar

I am totally impressed with the service I recieved today, my down stair carpets were becoming dull, dirty with a musty smell.

The cleaning Doctor has bought my carpet back to life, they look like the day they were laid and smell so fresh.

5 star service

Jen
West Midlands

Clive Wilkinson

10 Nov 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Definitely recommend Nick. Quality friendly service. Excellent results on our lounge carpet. Thanks Nick.

Mustafa Kapasi

31 Oct 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Great, reliable and affordable! Defiantly will call you again!

Jill Hill

5 Sep 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Nick came and did a fabulous job cleaning the carpets at a my late father’s flat to ready it for selling. First class. Would definitely recommend.

Jacqui Ashdown

26 Aug 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Nick cleaned carpets through out bungalow today absolutely brilliant, worked nonstop he really is a star
He came in August also to give our leather furniture a clean & face lift amazing,thank you so much Nick, we highly recommend you!!!

Angela Mullally

19 Aug 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic work done a very professional man carpet ‘s look like new.
Have now booked to have my stairs done would recommend Nick.

Mags Fitz-Harris

19 Jul 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic results, highly recommend

Leanda McCann

30 June 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant service! Looks like I have a brand new carpet

Alison Taylor

28 May 2015

starstarstarstarstar

highly recommended, very professional, fantastic service, are only a few words, Nick came out and spent the whole day, he brought my carpets and sofa up like new!
Very happy customer

Catherine Scott

22 May 2015

starstarstarstarstar

My parents and I have both used Nick for cleaning lounge carpets that had seen a lot of wear…the results were outstanding! Very professional service and very reasonable pricing-will absolutely be using Nick again!

Stacey Linton

6 May 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic service from a really professional and enthusiastic guy. Wanted the stairs, landing and bedroom carpets cleaned after tenants left them in a mess. They now look like new and the house smells great. Would highly recommend Nick and will definitely use him again.

stacey-linton-carpet-cleaning

Jonathan Wilkinson-Flynn

1 May 2015

starstarstarstarstar

jonathan-wilkinson-flynnI was amazed at the results, Nick really delivered. Would 100% recommend. Fantastic, professional and friendly service .

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Consistently Fantastic Results!

Ben Scott - 16 APR 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

We have used Nick several times in different properties over the last few years. Consistantly fantastic results, coupled with a professional, friendly service and competative pricing. 100% would recommend.

Wonderful Job!

Anne O'Sullivan - 7 APR 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Thank you very much Nick for the wonderful job you have made on my 17 year old sofas, they look like new. A thorough job, very courteous and Professional, and a lovely man. Will definitely be calling you again in 12 months time. A million thank yous, Anne O’Sullivan

Fantastic, Professional Service!

Sara Pearce - 6 APR 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

A fantastic, professional service from Nick. We have a large flat and Nick worked very diligently to get the carpets clean. The dry fusion system is excellent as I could walk on the carpet very quickly- no waiting for it to dry! Very pleased!

Highly Recommended!

Tirj Gidda - 29 MAR 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Prompt, professional & efficient service. Did a great job of cleaning our sofa upholstery. Very competitive pricing and a thoroughly nice gentleman – HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.  Thank you Nick !

Extremely Courteous and an Excellent Job!

Raman S - 29 JAN 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Nick was extremely courteous and did an excellent job. From arriving on-time to leaving a fantastically clean and fresh smelling house, nicks experience and knowledge are clearly demonstrated by the fantastic results. As a bonus, the carpets were dry totally within 30mins! Highly recommended.

Nujistar

15 Dec 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Great service from Nick. He was very polite and courteous with reminder messages the day before the ‘ big clean ‘. Prompt on the day and worked extremely efficiently in cleaning my sofas and rugs to fit in with my schedule. I would not hesitate in recommending Nick to family and friends. Great value for money. Everything that has been cleaned looks new and smells amazing. Thank you Nick for fitting me in at such short notice. You have created a loyal customer who will spread the word. A very happy customer Nujma

Geraldine Bernstein

10 Dec 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Nick was very professional, he thought about my 91 year old Mother and her needs. He chose the cleaning method to suit her. He was friendly and just got on with the job. He didn’t make promises that he couldn’t keep. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Emma Bowers

11 Oct 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Fabulous friendly service, Nick did a great job, our settee looks brand new……..very professional, will highly recommend!!!

Karen Allen

5 Oct 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

This is the second time we have used Nick’s services and yet again we cant fault the job he has done. Excellent service

Denise Hirons

30 Sep 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Just had Nick come to clean my stairs, landing and rug. Nick is so lovely natured, he gives an excellent service and has left my carpets looking like new together with a super fresh smell. I have used Nick in the past and highly recommend him. He is honest and offers great value for money.

Jackie Petzer

26 Sep 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Hands down the best service I’ve received so far in Solihull with prompt responses, friendly service and great looking carpets. Money well spent in a competitive market.

Hilary Daly: Carpets & Upholstery Cleaned

14 Sep 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Amazing results every time Nick Halligan has cleaned my carpets and upholstery. Highly recommended.

Metalworks By UR STAY Apartments

14 Sep 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

I would definitely recommend this service! Running a serviced apartment company we are often left with stains or carpets that need cleaning. Nick is very polite, professional and friendly. He is flexible with timings and leaves the carpets looking brand new. I have used his services twice now and he will be my go to gentleman for further work.

Mariana Laboia: Chairs Cleaned

11 Sep 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Amazing job, Woodland Grange it’s conference Center with hotel, always Very busy,
Nick is a Very professional and polite gentleman who done an amazing job with our restaurant chairs, left the chairs as new. Thank you very much for your hard work

Daniel Hall: Carpets Cleaned

19 Jul 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Genuinely lovely man- Amazing customer service -well priced – but most importantly a fantastic job.
Carpets that I thought had no hope were brought back to life and were dry in 30 mins.
Thanks Nick, will be getting you back in for upstairs soon!

James Sales: Carpets & Pouffe Cleaned

18 Jul 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Nick made our carpets and pouffe as good as new, removing some really stubborn stains created by our little ones. We would definitely use him again! Thank you!

Leanda McCann

11 Jul 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

A really professional service from start to finish. Brilliant result, completed with great care and attention. Would 100% recommend this company. Thank you

Lynne Combs

28 Jun 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Fantastic work and a great guy, very professional!

Bill Gale: Carpets Cleaned

23 Jun 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Excellent job on our carpets by a thoroughly nice man. Would recommend without question.

Savraj Bahia: Carpets Cleaned

19 Jun 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Nick did a fantastic job at our house. He worked really hard and the carpets came up beautiful. He is polite, courteous, very hard working and completely trustworthy. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Sam Lawrence: Carpets Cleaned

5 Jun 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

My wife had her carpets cleaned recently – excellent service and they came up great! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Debs Coldwell

3 Jun 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Fantastic service – very professional – great results – very reasonable – would definitely use again!

Jessica Rowley: Mattresses & Rugs Cleaned

2 Jun 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Amazing service, booked me in straight away and my mattresses and rugs look like new and smell great!

Lovely man to deal with

Graham Robinson: Carpets Cleaned

1 Jun 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Excellent service, carpets look like new!!

Thanks Nick great job…

Noorjahan Mohiddin: Carpet Cleaned

27 May 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Polite and pleasant in manner, does his job well and cleaned carpet with lots of care and time.

Robert Bishop: 3 Piece Suite Cleaned

25 May 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Diligent and enthusiastic service from a very competent gentleman. Our three piece suite has just been lavished with some overdue TLC, with top class equipment. Would definitely recommend Nick to friends and family.

Jamie Taylor: Carpets Cleaned

24 May 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Cleaned my two carpets today and both are immaculate. Thoroughly professional and a very likeable guy, easy to get on with but also gets down to the job at hand. Spent almost 3 hours getting everything up to scratch, highly recommended.

Katarzyna Lorena Fadrowska

24 Apr 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Great job! Thank you.

Paul Tyrrell: Carpets & 3 Piece Suite Cleaned

10 Mar 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Thank you for the professional job you did in cleaning my carpets and 3 piece suite. I have to say that they look brand new and smell lovely. The process was fast, efficient and excellently priced. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends and family. Again thank you.

Julie Clifton: Office Carpets Cleaned - House Hall, Stairs & Lounge Carpets Cleaned

9 Mar 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

I used Nick on the recommendation of a friend who was delighted with her carpets after Nick had cleaned them.

I initially used him to clean the office carpets at work (not an easy job they were very dirty and he had to climb stairs with his equipment) and then to clean my hall, stairs and lounge at my home. He provides an excellent service, he is reliable, trustworthy and does a thoroughly good job. Nothing is too much trouble. He explains the different systems he uses and goes out of his way to give an excellent service. I can not recommend him enough if you are looking for a carpet/upholstery cleaner.

I am very houseproud and I was delighted with the results of my carpet clean. If you are looking for a carpet cleaning service Nick @ Cleaning Doctor is your man. Thank you Nick.

Mary Ryan: Carpets Cleaned

27 Feb 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Fantastic service. Cleaned the carpets on my stairs, landing and lounge. They now look like new and the house smells great. I would highly recommend Nick.

Address

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Solihull & Redditch
Nick Halligan
11 Hitherside
Shirley
Solihull
B90 1RT

Telephone / Email

Mobile: 07564 226 393

Tel: (01564) 330 497

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Solihull & Redditch is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by Nicholas Halligan.

Other Areas Covered 

Acocks Green
Castle Bromwich
Catherine-de-Barnes
Hall Green

Hockley Heath
Hollywood
Knowle

Marston Green
Wythall
Yardley

Postcodes: B25, B26, B27, B28, B33, B34, B36, B37, B40, B47, B90, B91, B92, B93, B94, B95