woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Carpet Like New!

Peter Triumph - 16 MAY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely job, carpet looks like new, and a really pleasant kind friendly man (Nigel) would and will be using him again

 

Looks Fantastic!

Cheryl Everett - 16 MAY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Nigel has just finished cleaning my lounge carpet and it looks fantastic, very good and friendly service at a competitive price , would recommend highly

 

 

Very Professional!

Lisa Lennon - 2 MAY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Nigel cleaned all the carpets in a house we are moving in to, the results amazing, looks cleaner and fresher. He is very professional in his job. Nothing is too much trouble for him.

 

 

Always Amazing!

Sue Krempels - 10 OCT 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Nigel has cleaned a number of carpets for me and the results are always amazing. He is very professional in his job and takes the time to talk you through the solutions and after care. Nothing is too much trouble for him. I definitely have his number on speed dial.

 

 

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Amazing!

Lee Jackson - 24 FEB 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Amazing!!! Dropped a candle on the floor. Wax everywhere and I tried to clean it doing ALL the wrong things which made it so much worse….. and yet Nigel Lay was brilliant. He carefully got to work and what was a huge stain on our office carpet is now a clean carpet that you would never know anything had happened. He was meticulous in his work, and also SUPER friendly. I am actively recommending him to all my friends and businesses.

Totally Amazed!

Greg Boast - 22 FEB 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Totally amazed brought my carpets back to life after been laid 2 years amazed at how the colour has returned thanks to the cleaning doctor

First Rate Service!

signed4us - 20 OCT 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

First rate service! Very quick and cost effective. Such a help for busy landlord. Thought the carpets needed changing, but with Nigel’s help came back to life.


Sarah Louise BritnellSarah Louise Britnell
 reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Svcs N’Hampton, Kettering & Wellingboro – 5 stars

starstarstarstarstar

11 September 2014 ·

Absolutely fantastic sofa clean! Very pleased! See you next year Nigel

Top of Form


Simon WoodhamSimon Woodham reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Svcs N’Hampton, Kettering & Wellingboro – 5 stars

starstarstarstarstar

22 June 2014 ·

Hardworking and dedicated professional who I highly recommend


Carpets Cleaned and Stains Removed in Kettering, Northamptonshire

I would just like to say that Mr. Nigel Lay Cleaning Doctor is absolutely fantastic at his trade. Yet again, he has come to site to work his magic on two badly stained carpets, and the result afterwards is truly outstanding. I have been able to rest at night since being introduced with Nigel back in 2014, and the amount of times he has saved us from the lurch is too many to remember. His professionalism to his work is second to none and we truly appreciate Nigel.

Kind regards,

Ian Stone| Facilities Manager
Holiday Inn Express Kettering| Rockingham Road | Kettering | Northamptonshire | NN14 1UD

www.expresshotelkettering.co.uk


 

Carpets Cleaned in Northamptonshire

The feeling generated by the Cleaning Doctor was one of true professionalism with friendly service. The result was more than we could have hoped for with a confidence that the carpets are truly clean.

Jim & Lynn Holden, Northampton


 

Carpets & Sofa Cleaned in Daventry

I feel the company was very professional in every way. We appear to have a new sofa and carpet. Would use your service again without any hesitation.

Sam Harding, Daventry, Northants


 

Carpet Cleaned in Market Harboro

I am more than satisfied with the results and will probably keep the carpet for longer than I had originally intended.

Mrs Stearman, Market Harboro


 

Carpet Cleaned in Northampton

We could not fault the professionalism of Nigel who was polite and nothing was too much trouble. We were absolutely delighted with the results, the carpet looked like new. The fees were very reasonable for a very professional job.

Mrs Finney, Northampton


 

Carpets Cleaned in Old, Northamptonshire

As a Customer Service Manager I felt the overall service was incredibly personal and exactly what was required, friendly warm and professional.

Charlotte Haley, Old, Northamptonshire


 

Three-piece Suite of Upholstery Cleaned in Corby, Northamptonshire

Our three-piece suite was left looking fresh and cleaner than expected. Friendliness and punctuality count for everything. I would recommend Cleaning doctor to friends and family.

Jill Kirwin, Corby


 

Bathroom Carpet Cleaned in Corby, Northants

I was ready to throw away my bathroom carpet, but after Cleaning Doctor had been it looked like a new carpet. I’m over the moon with it.

Gill Graham, Corby


 

Carpets Cleaned in Barton Seagrave, Kettering, Northamptonshire

Prompt, professional, friendly, conscientious and competitive. The overall service was far better than others I have used previously.

Mr & Mrs Whitwell, Barton Seagrave


 

Carpet Cleaned in Kettering, Northamptonshire

I feel everything was first class; I’ll definitely have Cleaning Doctor again.

Martin Freeman, Kettering


 

Carpets Cleaned in Scaldwell, Northamptonshire, NN6

Punctual, pleasant, clear guidelines, minimal mess and disruption. Carpets are clean, colours are better, rugs and upholstery brighter and pile better. Very good.

Mr & Mrs Monk, Scaldwell


 

Carpets Cleaned in Northampton

Professional and efficient. The 4th emergency service.

Chris Clinch, Northampton

Address

16 Rose Close
Rothwell
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN14 6SY

Telephone / Email

Call FREE – 0800 695 0205
or Mobile: 07715 820 145
or Local Numbers:
Kettering: (01536) 791 555
Northampton: (01604) 212 512
Wellingborough: (01933) 420 002

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Northampton is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by Nigel Lay Ltd. Company number 4641558. Registered in England & Wales.

Other Areas Covered 

Corby
Kettering

Market Harborough
Northampton

Rushden
Wellingborough

Postcodes: NN1, NN2, NN3, NN4, NN5, NN6, NN8, NN9, NN10, NN14, NN15, NN16, NN17, NN18, LE16