woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how below. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Amy Morven Johnson

7 MAY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

 Great company and great customer service.  Thank you for the work on  the deck!

Reeve Young

6 MAY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding work and great customer service highly recommend and will be using again !!!

Lynn Barton

24 APRIL 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Cleaning Doctor cleaned my driveway, patio, decking and hot tub cover last week. Excellent job everything looks like new. Very efficient service I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone. Thank you to Stuart.

Hayley Valentine

19 APRIL 2017

starstarstarstarstar

My grandparents would recommend this company to anyone, they were so impressed by the service and how kind the man was, the patio looks good as new!

Manuel Bermúdez

11 Apr 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

I couln’t be happier with the results I’ve got with their service. Comprehensive and professional work. Completely recommended!

Richard Dunn

11 Apr 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Amazed at the results. Patio and driveway look great thanks to Stuart. Easy to deal with, job done quickly and great service.

Kirstin Kane

11 Apr 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Highly recommend! Stuart was extremely helpful and friendly, very reasonably priced. Cleaned my driveway and path and both look brand new. Can’t fault the professional service from start to finish.

James Lundy

30 Mar 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Had Stuart out to clean my driveway and vacuum out my gutters. He did an outstanding job and I’d recommend him anytime.

Keith Barton

27 Mar 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Stuart visited us last week and cleaned the patio, gutters and driveway, excellent professional job, great value for money would highly recommend

Brian Hurley

22 Mar 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Excellent results and quality customer service. Friendly from start to finish.

Address

44 Clovenstone Park
Edinburgh
EH14 3BN

Telephone / Email

Mobile: 0798 529 8652
Tel: (0131) 235 2386

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor External Cleaning Services Edinburgh is a Cleaning Doctor business owned and operated by Stuart Walker & Alastair Elliott.

 Other Areas Covered 

Balerno
Blackford
Bruntsfield
Buckstone
Calder
Chesser
Colinton
Comiston
Craiglockhart

Currie
Fairmilehead
Gorgie
Greenbank
Juniper Green
Kingsknowe
Merchiston
Morningside
Newington

Oxgangs
Polwarth
Redford
Riccarton
Sighthill
Slateford
Stenhouse
The Grange

Postcodes: EH1, EH2, EH3, EH9, EH10, EH11, EH13, EH14, EH16, EH17, EH18, EH19, EH20, EH24, EH25 and more

Carpet Cleaning England & Scotland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing

Carpet Cleaning Northern Ireland

Home/Business Cleaning

Floor Sanding/Cleaning & Sealing

Carpet Cleaning Republic of Ireland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing

Home/Business Cleaning