woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how below. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Like New Again!

Frances Porter - 16 MAY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Delighted with my mat, carpet & footstool. Looks and feels like new again. Great job done. Definitely recommend

Very Happy!

Patricia McMenamin - 16 MAY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with furniture, footstool and big mat all cleaned and looking like new. Thank you for excellent service.

Great Job - Would Recommend!

Geraldine Thompson - 6 MAY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

So happy with the result of my runners and fireside rug,came up like new,not forgetting my curtains all look and smell so fresh.Great job,thanks Stewart.Would recommend.

Looks Brand New!

Caitrin Dochartaigh - 6 MAY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for cleaning my carpet on stairs and landing cant believe how good it looks. Brilliant job my carpet looks brand new i will definitely recommend you to everyone.

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Prompt, Professional and High Quality!

Cormac Conaghan - 1 MAY 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Prompt, professional and high quality service provided for a reasonable price. I would strongly recommend this company and this provider in particular.

Very Tidy!

Sarah Lowe - 19 APR 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Prompt professional service, carpets came up really well, Stuart was very tidy and easy to have in our house. Would definitely use Stuart again.

Just Like New!

Jayne Lynch - 20 Mar 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Great service, carpets and curtains are like new. Would highly recommend.

25 Year Old Carpet, Now Has A Spring In It!

Mary Lockhart - 13 Mar 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

I am very pleased with how my stair and hall carpet looks after a very professional clean the carpet is 25 years old, amazing how it now feels springy and soft to walk on, no mess and no time wasted could recommend Stuart for his work and attitude.

Address

3 Bearney Road
Strabane
BT828NT

Telephone / Email

Mobile: 07989 899130
Tel: (028) 7138 3613

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Derry/Londonderry & Strabane is a Cleaning Doctor business owned and operated by Stuart Fulton.

Other Areas Covered 

Claudy
Culmore
Derry
Donemana
Dungiven
Eglinton

Greysteel
Londonderry
Newbuildings
Plumbridge
Sion Mills
Strabane

Victoria Bridge
Ballybofey
Castlefinn
Greencastle
Letterkenny
Muff

Newton Cunningham
Raphoe
St Johnston
Stranorlar

Postcodes: BT47, BT48, BT82