woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Fab Job Stephen!

Julie Hazelton - 8 OCT 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Fab job Stephen came and cleaned my carpets and sofa and I came home from holiday till a fab job was well needed to freshen all up and take stains out with having kids and dog excellent would definitely recommend to anyone so happy with it!!!!

 

Efficient and Professional!

Sharon Mackle - 15 AUG 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much Stephen for all your help a great service and very professional.

Mattress looks Brilliant!

Hannah Duffy - 7 AUG 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Stephen cleaned my mattress as it was stained badly with fake tan and the amount of dirt that came out was shocking mattress looks brilliant compared to before will definitely be using his services again

Great Service!

Billy Wilkinson - 11 FEB 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much Stephen for all your help a great service and very professional.

Great Service!

Billy Wilkinson - 11 FEB 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much Stephen for all your help a great service and very professional.

Highly Recommend!

Liz Dowie - 20 JAN 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Highly Recommended Good Service and a Professional job.

Brilliant Job!

Kathy McMullan - 20 JAN 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant job done yesterday on my sofa and rug, looks like new. Thanks again!

Great Service!

Lisa Marsh - 2 NOV 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Highly recommended…. great service and fabulous job done by Stephen and Stevie ☆☆☆☆☆

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Lounge and Hall Carpets Cleaned in Portadown

We have had Cleaning Doctor before. Carpets needed cleaning and from previous experience would not think of having any other cleaner.

(Why specifically, would you recommend Cleaning Doctor?)
For punctuality, efficiency and Stephen was so helpful in putting heavy furniture back in place.

(Is there anything I could do to deliver an even better service?)
Sorry Stephen, I cannot think of anything – you were just superb.

Jean Livingstone (Housewife), Portadown, Craigavon, Co. Armagh, BT63


Carpets Cleaned in Nursing Home in Craigavon

(Benefits of employing Cleaning Doctor)
Timescale, availability, desperation, consideration for patients, attention to detail, efficiency, place left very neat.

Edith Harrison (Manager), Lisnisky Nursing Home,
16 Lisnisky Lane, Portadown, Craigavon, BT63 5RB


Carpets Cleaned in Dungannon

Very Professional.

Came in and got the job done with no fuss. Very dirty and stained carpets cleaned to perfection.

(Benefits received)
1. Did all the work themselves including moving furniture.
2. Carpets look like new and are dry immediately.

(Is there anything you feel we could do better to deliver an even better service?)
Keep up the good work.

Pat Killen (Business Consultant), Dungannon, BT71


Carpets Cleaned in Moira

Very professional, very complete job. Carpet cream, very dirty – excellent result.

(Benefits received:)
Clean fresh carpet. No need to replace. Excellent job. Service well delivered.

Mrs Annette Clements (Nurse), Moira, BT67


Carpets Cleaned in Tandragee

Very professional on all aspects of the job in hand.

My carpet looks and smells like it was just laid. Fantastic results on the carpets, they were like brand new. Couldn’t believe how well they came up.

The work I received saved me a fortune in carpets.

Couldn’t have asked for anything more from the Cleaning Doctor.

(Is there anything you feel we could do better to deliver an even better service?)
Absolutely nothing, a great job done by a professional at what he does. GREAT JOB!!

Ryan Stock (Locksmith), Tandragee, Co. Armagh, BT62


Carpets Cleaned in Dungannon

Very professional job. Nothing was a bother.

Brilliant result, carpets like new. Good clean carpet throughout the house.

(Is there anything you feel we could do better to deliver an even better service?) No.

Mrs Brigit Scott (Retired), Donaghmore, Dungannon, Co. Tyrone, BT70


Carpets Cleaned in Dollingstown

Very professional. Good attention to detail.

The result was superb. I was very pleasantly surprised and pleased with the end result.

One benefit is that I don’t need to replace my carpet just yet. I also gained a lot of good advice from the operatives. Good value for money.

(Is there anything you feel we could do better to deliver an even better service?)
It’s already a quality service. I don’t think I would trust anyone else near my carpets. Keep on doing what you’re doing and you’ll be very successful.

V. Blair, Dollingstown, Co Armagh, BT66


How to Leave Reviews

Below are detailed walkthroughs on how to leave us a review on different  platforms


How to leave a Review on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/CleaningDoctorArmaghCraigavonDungannon/reviews ►

See how below, scroll down ▼


How to leave a Review on Google:

See details below.

See how below, scroll down ▼


How to leave a Review on our enquiry contact form:

Use the enquiry form on this page: http://cleaningdoctor.net/armagh-tyrone/contact/


Submit a Facebook Review

fb logo shadow

How To Submit a Facebook Review

  1. Visit our Facebook Reviews page ►
  2. Look for the ‘Reviews’ section on the main timeline
  3. Tell people what you think. Write a review and select the number of stars you wish to give

Submit a Google Review

google plus icon with shadow

How to leave a Google review on Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Armagh, Craigavon & Dungannon

On a PC/Laptop

  1. Open Google search in a web browser and search for Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Armagh, Craigavon & Dungannon 5 Cedar Ridge Dungannon
  2. Or visit: https://www.google.com/search?q=Cleaning%20Doctor%20Carpet%20%26%20Upholstery%20Services%20Armagh%2C%20Craigavon%20%26%20Dungannon%205%20Cedar%20Ridge%20Dungannon&ludocid=16687568934117630639&hl=en#lrd=0x48608c0d37a4e1c9:0xe7962787f2ece2af,3,
  3. Look for the box with photos and a map, and Reviews at bottom.
  4. Click on the down arrow: More about Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Armagh, Craigavon & Dungannon (This step may not be necessary.)
  5. Click on the Write a review button.
  6. You have to be signed in to your Google account in order to leave a review.
  7. Add your review. Rate it with up to 5-stars and describe your experience.
  8. Click the publish button; your review will be posted publicly on the web under your name.

On a smartphone/tablet via the Google Maps App

  1. Open the Google Maps App (If it is not loaded, it can be downloaded free of charge from the app store.)
  2. Search for Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Armagh, Craigavon & Dungannon
  3. Open the correct entry for Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Armagh, Craigavon & Dungannon .
  4. Scroll down to Posting Publicly and add you review: rate it with up to 5-stars and describe your experience.
  5. Click the publish button or finished, your review will be posted publicly on the web.
  6. If you wish, you can edit or delete a review by clicking on the three vertical ellipses, .

Address

5 Cedar Ridge
Dungannon
Co. Tyrone
BT71 6UD

Telephone / Email

Call FREE: 0800 695 3366
or Local Numbers
Armagh: (028) 3822 0023
Craigavon: (028) 3822 0023
Dungannon: (028) 8777 0013
Mobile: 07785 968 880

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Armagh, Craigavon & Dungannon is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by Stephen McMenemy.

Other Areas Covered 

Armagh
Aughnacloy
Ballygawley
Caledon
Coalisland
Cookstown

Craigavon
Dungannon
Gilford
Keady
Lurgan
Maghaberry

Markethill
Moira
Pomeroy
Portadown
Richill
Tandragee

Postcodes: BT60, BT61, BT62, BT63, BT64, BT65, BT66, BT67, BT68, BT69, BT70, BT71, BT80

Carpet Cleaning England & Scotland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing

Carpet Cleaning Northern Ireland

Home/Business Cleaning

Floor Sanding/Cleaning & Sealing

Carpet Cleaning Republic of Ireland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing

Home/Business Cleaning